Board of Directors

AGRiP Governance

The Board regularly meets for strategic planning sessions where they review, brainstorm and prioritize trends that could have notable impact on public entity pooling.


Barbara Zemlock

Board President
General Counsel
County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania (CCAP)
(Term Expires: December 2025)

Adrienne Beatty

Adrienne Beatty

Chief Executive Officer
Association of California Water Agencies Joint Powers Insurance Authority
(Term Expires: December 2027)


David Pfeifle
City Attorney
South Dakota Public Assurance Alliance (SDPAA)
(Term Expires: December 2026)

Coming Soon

New Director (2024)


Jim deSpelder

Board Vice President
Administrator Emeritus
County Road Association Self-Insurance Fund (CRASIF)
(Term Expires: December 2025)


Suzanne Paulson
Oklahoma Municipal Assurance Group (OMAG)
(Term Expires: December 2025)

LaTanya Lee

LaTanya Lee
IT/Production Services Manager
Cities and Villages Mutual Insurance Company (CVMIC)
(Term Expires: June 2027)

Coming Soon

New Director (2024)


Danielle Rogacki, CPCU, AIC
LAGIT Administrator
Louisville Area Governmental Self-Insurance Trust (LAGIT)
(Term Expires: December 2025)

Sheryl Brandt.png

Sheryl Brandt

Executive Director
(Term expires December 2027)

Jenniffer J. Alvarado
Deputy Pool Administrator
Colorado Special Districts Property and Liability Pool (CSD Pool)
(Term Expires: December 2026)